am on the top!!

Pretty surprised to know this – My recent post “Who Uses Python?” has hit the “top post of the day” on 07th June, 2007, while my blog is at #2 in the “growing blogs” list. Although I had got into growing blogs some 6 months ago, I was in #13 then. The post has hit 4588 views yesterday, making the total views cross the 20,000 mark and now stand at 23643.

Thanks to the OP at comp.lang.python and all those who replied with interesting *uses* of Python. Thanks also to the linuxer who posted it on reddit and all those who commented at my blog. Yesterday was the best day for my blog and wish I can continue this momentum 🙂

One thought on “am on the top!!

Leave a Reply

