Hello world!

This is my first post in this great web arena named word press. I heard it from one of my colleagues who told me that they all moved from blogger to word press as they felt this one to be better to use. I too have a couple of blogs in the blogger, one in the same name as mine in wordpress.

As a true linuxian, I wish to use this space to put up small small infos about the technos, especially those developments lighting up in the open source arena! As every new geek starts his life of geekiness with a hello world! code, I also do the same with my blogging at wordpress 🙂

Long Live the Tux!

3 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

